AMARILLO FELLOWSHIP

Sunday Celebration Service Times 9:30am and 11:15am

Richie Brown II - Lead Pastor

richie@amarillofellowship.com

 

Pam Brown - Executive Creative/Worship Pastor

pam@amarillofellowship.com

 

Stephanie Woodard - Executive Administrative Pastor

stephanie@amarillofellowship.com

 

Brooke Scott - Executive Pastor - Connect Groups

brooke@amarillofellowship.com

 

Rob Bell - Associate Pastor - Growth Track

rob@amarillofellowship.com

 

Richie Brown III - Student Pastor

richiebrown3@amarillofellowship.com

 

Laura Andress - Executive Assistant

laura@amarillofellowship.com

 

Ronny Woodard - Men's Pastor

ronny@amarillofellowship.com


Teri Dempsey - Wellness Pastor

teri@amarillofellowship.com

 

Briana Brown - Administrative Assistant

briana@amarillofellowship.com

 

Hannah Oliver - Children's Director

hannah@amarillofellowship.com

 

Jenna James - Administrative Assistant

jenna@amarillofellowship.com

Christian Brown - Worship Assistant

christian@amarillofellowship.com

 ​

Laurie Brown - Bookkeeper

laurie@amarillofellowship.com
 

 

Amarillo Fellowship team